Hello, welcome to the official website of maidsk!

Language: 中文/English|| Set to the home page-- Join the collection-- Contact us

Set production and sales as one of the local western fast food brand

Now facing the national investment(China merchants ing... )

Maidsk franchise hotline:

4007-183-888

Meiders Trend

Focus on Meiders

Wealth on the tip of the tongue, the leader of the whole fast food industry
Over the past few years, Meidersk has been growing rapidly. Up to now, the company has been in Shaanxi, Shanxi, Shandong, Gansu, Ningxia, etc.
Chain restaurants in Inner Mongolia, Qinghai, Anhui, Henan, Sichuan and other places have 150 restaurants in Xi'an market, and the number of restaurants in China has been increased.
The number of restaurants has exceeded 400, and is growing at an average rate of 4-6 new restaurants per month. The company is based on the local spirit
Rapid development, friendly and considerate service purpose, to create a well-known local brand as its own responsibility, United Nestle Company
China Food Group, Bailey Company, Asia Fishing Port, Tyson and other well-known brand suppliers at home and abroad, to shape the brand image of Medes.

Become one of the local western fast food chain brands in northwest region
Meidersk Food Management Co., Ltd. was founded in May 2007 in the ancient capital of Xi'an, with Meidersk and other brands under its flag.
Meidersk is a local western fast food brand integrating production and sales, mainly engaged in hamburgers, fried chicken, French fries, rice and other products.
Provide customers with a pleasant dining experience at a more favorable price;
In 2014, it became a local western fast food chain brand in Northwest China;

Well-known brand communication and years of operation and management experience
Meidersk Catering Management Co., Ltd. was founded in May 2007 in the ancient capital of Xi'an, with Meidersk and other brands under its flag. Meidersk is a local western fast food brand integrating production and sales, mainly engaged in hamburgers, fried chicken, French fries, rice and other products.
Powerful new product development capability
Meidersk through years of accumulated brand and operational advantages of resources, combined with market demand and franchise chain In this mode, we have formulated an "Open National Franchise Plan" to provide all-round brand support. We will help you open a shop; we will train you how to operate and manage;
Competitive Fast Food Brand
Win-win Business Model, Stable Cooperation Relation-Guarantee the Interests of Franchisers Teamwork, Overall Planning and Consideration Rapid replication of profit model - sustained and stable growth of brand.
Powerful franchise training process
carefully calculates the investment and income of franchisers to ensure that the return rate meets the expected value. For the city where the franchiser is located The location and pattern of stores are evaluated in advance, and the selection is coordinated. To satisfy brand positioning and products Market demand
Strong brand operation ability
The company will provide the first distribution suggestion for franchise stores according to the actual situation. After the distribution, the headquarters will pass through our products. Flow, timely shipment of products to the franchise store location. If the logistics is inconvenient, the company will purchase goods later. Locally designated distribution enterprises have reached cooperation on cargo transportation for franchisors.
Perfect logistics and distribution system
support from multiple suppliers, to ensure that the distribution of goods in franchised stores across the country can reach efficient logistics management means, so that the needs of franchised stores across the country can be adjusted and met
. Configuration plan adapted to local conditions ensures that franchisee's products are marketable
验证码:
看不清?点击更换

  • Mediterranean conditions for jo

    1. Certain funds and strength. 2. Interested in Western fast food and franchise business. 3. Have good learning ability and responsibility. 4. A mature mind, able to withstand setbacks and constantly overcome difficulties. 5. Identify Meiders'..

  • Meiders Operational Support:

    1. Free assistance in site selection and inspection of franchise stores. 2. Design shop decoration drawings free of charge and give decoration plans. 3. Provide free training for restaurant service personnel and management personnel (according to th..

  • Mediterranean Joint Advantage:

    1. The franchise fee is very favorable: only 50,000 yuan. 2. Small investment, total investment only needs 550,000-700,000 yuan. 3. Quick effect: the payback period of general investment is 18-24 months. 4. No extra charges: no royalties, adverti..

您好,欢迎来到迈德思客官方网站!

设为首页-- 加入收藏-- 联系我们

集生产销售为一体的本土西式快餐品牌

现面向全国招商中(招商ing....)

迈德思客加盟热线:

4007-183-888

迈德思动态

关注迈德思

舌尖上的财富,整个快餐行业的佼佼者
几年以来,迈德思客不断快速壮大,截止目前,公司在陕西、山西、山东、甘肃、宁夏、
内蒙、青海、安徽、河南、四川等地开设的连锁餐厅,西安市场达150家,全国开店数
量突破400家,目前正以平均每月新增4-6家餐厅的速度发展。公司立足于本土,本着
快速发展,亲和周到的服务宗旨,以打造本土知名品牌为己任,联合雀巢公司
中粮集团、百利公司、亚洲渔港、泰森等国内外知名品牌供应商,共塑迈德思品牌形象。

成为西北区域本土西式快餐连锁品牌之一
迈德思餐饮管理有限公司于2007年5月份在古都西安创建,旗下有迈德思客等品牌。
迈德思客是集生产销售为一体的本土西式快餐品牌,主要经营汉堡、炸鸡、薯条,米饭等产品。
以更优惠的价格,提供给顾客愉快的用餐感受;
2014年,成为西北区域本土西式快餐连锁品牌;

知名品牌传播与多年运营管理经验
迈德思餐饮管理有限公司于2007年5月份在古都西安创建,旗下有迈德思客等品牌。 迈德思客是集生产销售为一体的本土西式快餐品牌,主要经营汉堡、炸鸡、薯条,米饭等产品。
强大的新品开发能力
迈德思客通过多年积累的品牌以及经营优势资源,结合市场需求以及加盟连锁 这一模式,制定了一个 “开放全国加盟计划”我们提供全方位的品牌支持; 我们帮您开起店铺;我们给您培训如何经营、管理;
极具竞争力的快餐品牌
双赢的经营模式,稳定合作关系——保障加盟商利益 团队协作,统筹兼顾——共同打造“迈德思客”品牌 盈利模式的快速复制——品牌持续、稳定的成长。
强大的加盟培训流程
对加盟商的投资与收益精打细算,确保收益率符合预计值。针对加盟商所在城市 店面位置、店面格局利用等进行前期评定,并配合征选。以满足品牌定位及产品 的市场需求
强大的品牌运作能力
公司将根据实际情况为加盟店提供首次配货建议,配货完毕总部将通过我们的物 流,及时地将产品托运到加盟店所在地。如因物流不便利后期进货问题公司会在 当地指点的配送企业达成合作,为加盟商体统货物运输问题。
完善的物流及配送体系
多家供货商的支持,保证全国的加盟店面的货品配送能够到达高效的物流管理手段让全国加盟商的需求能够调整及满足
因地制宜的货品配置计划保证加盟商的货品适销对路
验证码:
看不清?点击更换

  • 迈德思加盟条件:

    1、一定的资金与实力。 2、对西式快餐及连锁加盟事业感兴趣。 3、具备良好的学习能力与责任心。 4、心态成熟,能经受挫折并能不断克服困难。 5、认同迈德思企业文化及经营理念。..

  • 迈德思营运支持:

    1、免费协助加盟商店面选址和考察店面。 2、免费设计店面的装修图纸,并予以装修方案。 3、免费提供餐厅服务人员及管理人员的培训(可根据加盟商需求,加盟商可随时派送员工到公..

  • 迈德思加盟优势:

    1、 加盟金十分优惠:只需5万元。 2、 投资小,总投资额仅需55-70万元。 3、 见效快:一般投资回收期18-24个月。 4、 无额外费用:无权利金、广告费等额外费用。 5、 免费协助选址和考察店面。..